Sedona & Flagstaff Mold Inspection,
Testing, Removal, & Remediation

www.sedonamoldinspection.com
Please contact EnviroFry Arizona owners Phillip and Divine Fry
email
phil@moldinspector.com or phone toll-free 1-866-300-1616
or cell phone 1-480-310-7970  
$799 Mold Removal Special 
 

 
Sedona & Flagstaff Toxic Mold Inspection, Testing, Removal, Remediation, and Prevention

For professional, effective, and successful toxic mold inspection, testing, removal, remediation, and prevention services in Sedona, Village of Oak Creek, Flagstaff, and elsewhere in northern Arizona, hire mold consultants Phillip and Divine Fry's nationwide EnviroFry company

Phillip Fry and Divine Fry Mesa, Arizona, are Professional Industrial Hygienists, Certified Environmental Hygienists, Certified Mold Inspectors, Certified Mold Remediators, Certified Ozone Professionals, Certified Environmental Inspectors, Certified Remediation Specialists, and Certified Air Duct Cleaning Specialists. .

Contact Phillip by emailing phil@moldinspector.com or phoning toll-free
1-866-300-1616
, or Phillip's cell phone 1-480-310-7970, or visit the
Frys' website www.moldexpertconsultants.com.
http://seal-easternmichigan.bbb.org/seals/blue-seal-200-130-envirofry-90024203.png?nolog=1

Picture of fallen ceiling in Sedona, Arizona, home that was water damaged by leaking air condensation drain pipe.
Picture of the some of the extensive damage done to a Sedona residence that had a broken water pipe above the kitchen ceiling. This picture shows the fallen ceiling. This water-damaged home was restored to excellent condition.

Pictures of fallen ceiling in Sedona, Arizona, flood-damaged house.
Fallen, mold infested ceiling in the Sedona flood-damaged house.

$799 Mold Removal Special 

What Our Arizona Mold Clients
Think of the EnviroFry Team
    
June 4, 2014, Paradise Valley, Arizona. "Phillip Fry and his organization, EnviroFry, is completing a mold remediation job at my house and I highly recommend him and their process to address any mold problems or potential mold problems that you may have or be experiencing. They did great work, very professional and were extremely careful and considerate of all of our household items and possessions."---David Engert, Paradise Valley, Arizona

    
March 14, 2014, Phoenix, Arizona.  "Thank you for your prompt and complete water damage and mold removal job that you did for our club house and manager's quarters."---Supervisor, Phoenix property management firm.

     Feb. 10, 2014. Sedona, Arizona. "In January 2014 our company found itself a little over our heads in what we thought would be a simple repair job. We would not have had successful results without Phil’s help.  He showed up promptly on the job site with all the equipment necessary to start the job and went right to work. Not only did he inspected the home for mold but also trained and certified our employees in mold remediation. His training methodology and delivery was easy to understand and retain. After certification and with his help, we were able to submit billable hours to the insurance company that will more than cover our education costs.  Thanks Phil for making a losing job into a winner.  Our contracting company was called to a well-fair check on a home in Sedona AZ. On our arrival the house was warm and humid with a very musty smell. There was obvious water damages in the kitchen area, dining area, hall way, master bedroom and front living room from a broken water pipe above the kitchen in the attic space.  Water had been running long enough to saturate the entire kitchen ceiling and had dropped the drywall and insulation to the floor. A crew of 3 workers was sent out to begin the clean-up and drying of the home. When the home was found to be dry we thought we were ready to start repairs.  The lower kitchen cabinets were removed and we found green growth that appeared to be mold. As it was less than 10 sq. feet, we felt it was within our scope to carefully remove cabinets directly out the rear door of the kitchen.   While working on removing the flooring in the entryway and pulling additional base board molding, more possible mold was found. At that point we felt that the “Possible” mold issues exceeded the scope of our company’s expertise. We called several local Mold Inspectors but they where too busy to respond. After searching for a reputable company we found The Mold Inspector, Phil Fry online to be our best choice. Phil Fry offered to come up and evaluated the situation as well as provide training for our crew in assisting in the remediation. He also offered to put on a local class for us and use the home for hands on training. Phil inspected the suspected areas of mold growth on the property. His initial impression was that we did in fact have a mold problem but that we would need lab conformation to verify his suspicions. He stated remediation of the property was in order with or without the Lab’s conformation of mold. He showed us how using an ozone generator could make a safer working environment for our employees. He trained our workers on how the mold should be treated, scrubbed and cleaned, followed up by Hepa vacuum, encapsulation and followed up with air scrubbers. He then helped us come up with an action plan on how to remediate our actual job. That action plan, along with pictures and estimate was sent to the Insurance Company for reimbursement. Phil, we could not have done this job without your help!"---William Maxwell, owner AZRapidRehab 
    
May 8, 2013. "Mr. Phillip Fry and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists literally helped save me, my family, and my pets' lives!...As of today, I feel much healthier thanks to Phillip and Divine! I highly recommend Phillips and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists if you want to properly and professionally get rid of all your mold problems in your home or place of business, and if you want someone who truly cares about your health issues, too!"---Gene Smith, Phoenix, Arizona. Read Ms. Smith's complete testimonial.

        ►April 3, 2013. "Last week, I used Phillip Fry, Mold Consultant, for inspecting my apartment where I suspected that I had mold but could not figure out where the mold was. Phillip and Devine located the mold in several places in my apartment by doing samples of the air I am very satisfied with the service that Phillip and Divine performed. Phillip is very knowledgeable about how to get rid of mold in one’s place and belongings."-Patricia K. Gullord, Casa Grande, AZ

        ►
March 25, 2013. "Thank you for your immediate response, inspection, and lab report regarding my concerns of a mold issue in my rental home.  I became very concerned about mold when the ceiling of my rental started leaking after a heavy rain.  It was definitely worth the peace of mind to have you do an inspection and provide results so quickly.  Thanks for the outstanding service."-E. Waters, Carefree, AZ

      
 ►Jan. 5, 2013. “Phillip and Divine, Your professionalism, attention to
detail and prompt response was nothing short of amazing," Beverly Pickrell, Scottsdale, Arizona, homeowner.  READ THE SIGNED TESTIMONIAL LETTER from Bev's husband Bob Pickrell.

        ►Oct. 19, 2012. "Thanks for your mold inspection report and mold lab testing results.  I'm very happy with the 'no mold' results.  It was nice meeting you and your evaluation was so helpful. Thanks again,"---Attorney in Scottsdale, AZ.

        ►Read more of the EnviroFry team client testimonials at Mold Expert Consultants


                         
 
Picture of water damaged and moldy walls in Sedona, Arizona, residence.
Water damaged and moldy walls as a result of flooding from above in
Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of toxic mold growth in hosue in Sedona, Arizona.
Water damage and the beginning of mold growth on the walls of the Sedona house.

Water damage and mold growth in carpeting in the Sedona house.
Picture of mold removal in a Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of removal of part of the ceiling in the Sedona house. Ultimately, the entire kitchen ceiling was removed.
Picture of water-damaged ceiling and walls in Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of water damaged ceiling and walls in Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of flood-damaged floor in Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of warped floor in kitchen of water damaged Sedona house.
Picture of flood-damaged carpeting and flooring in Sedona, Arizona, residence.
Water and Mold Damaged Carpeting and Floor in Sedona residence.

 
Picture of water-damaged walls and ceiling in flood-damaged Sedona, Arizona, house.
Water-damaged ceiling and walls in Sedona house.
Pictures of crawl space mold growth in flooded house in Sedona, Arizona.
Mold growth in the dirt of the flooded crawl space of the Sedona, Arizona, home.
Picture of flood-damaged crawl space in Sedona, Arizona, house.
Picture of Water Damaged and Moldy Crawl Space Ceiling Beams and Insulation in flooded Sedona house.

Picture of crawl space mold growth in flooded Sedona, Arizona, house.
Sedona, Arizona, crawl space mold growth.

Picture of mold growth on walls and ceilings of flooded Sedona, Arizona, house.
Mold growth on walls, beams and insulation of flooded crawl space and home in Sedona, Arizona.
Pictures of flood damaged crawl space ceiling in a Sedona, Arizona, home.
Extensive mold growth on timbers and insulation in the crawl space ceiling
of a flooded Sedona, Arizona, house.